for a good time contact The Pub


026765 5655

Opening times

Dining

Saturday Dec 07

Saturdays Kids 5 for $5

The Pub

Saturday December 07

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Dec 08

Sundays 10 for $10

The Pub

Sunday December 08

11.00 AM TO 09.00 PM

Wednesday Dec 11

Daily Specials

The Pub

Wednesday December 11

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Saturday Dec 14

Saturdays Kids 5 for $5

The Pub

Saturday December 14

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Dec 15

Sundays 10 for $10

The Pub

Sunday December 15

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Monday Dec 16

Kids Eat Free

The Pub

Monday December 16

06.00 PM TO 09.00 PM