for a good time contact The Pub


026765 5655

Opening times

Dining

Monday Dec 18

Kids Eat Free

The Pub

Monday December 18

06.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Thursday Dec 21

Daily Specials

The Pub

Thursday December 21

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Saturday Dec 23

Saturdays Kids 5 for $5

The Pub

Saturday December 23

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Dec 24

Sundays 10 for $10

The Pub

Sunday December 24

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Dec 24

Kitchen open Sunday nights

The Pub

Sunday December 24

06.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Monday Dec 25

Merry Christmas from The Pub

The Pub

Monday December 25

10.00 AM TO 09.00 PM