for a good time contact The Pub


026765 5655

Opening times

Dining

Saturday Feb 23

Kids 5 for $5

The Pub

Saturday February 23

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Saturday Feb 23

Daily Specials

The Pub

Saturday February 23

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Feb 24

Sundays 10 for $10

The Pub

Sunday February 24

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Saturday Mar 02

Daily Specials

The Pub

Saturday March 02

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Saturday Mar 02

Saturdays Kids 5 for $5

The Pub

Saturday March 02

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Sunday Mar 03

Sundays 10 for $10

The Pub

Sunday March 03

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Monday Mar 04

Kids Eat Free

The Pub

Monday March 04

06.00 PM TO 09.00 PM

Thursday Apr 25

Anzac Day

The Pub

Thursday April 25

12.00 PM TO 09.00 PM